Sketch Night

Some installation shots of ‘My Dream’ presented at Gallery Sketch night.

DSC_0756

My Dream 2009 All Rights Reserved


DSC_0759

My Dream 2009 All Rights Reserved


My Dream 2009 All Rights Reserved

My Dream 2009 All Rights Reserved

‘My Dream’ is an animation about the effect of climate change in the Amazon rainforest, a part of
Map Making 2007, RCA.
Directed by Echao Jiang and Verena Hanschke
Music by Kate Newell, Jo Willis
Many thanks to Lisa Hirnsberger

One response to “Sketch Night

  1. Stunning, I didn’t heard about that up to now. Thanx!!

Leave a Reply

